TELANGANA STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY:: HYDERABAD

Sl. No.	Name of the District	Jails
1.	Adilabad	1.District Jail, Adilabad
		2.Spl.Sub-Jail, Asifabad
		3.Spl.Sub-Jail, Luxettipet
		4.Spl.Sub-Jail, Nirmal
2.	Karimnagar	5.District Jail, Karimangar
		6.Sub Jail, Huzurabad
		7. Sub Jail, Jagtial
3.	Khammam	8.District Jail, Khammam
		9.Sub Jail, Sathupally
		10.Sub Jail, Madhira
		11.Sub Jail, Yellandu
		12.Sub Jail, Bhadrachalam
4.	Mahabubnagar	13.District Jail, Mahabubnagar
		14. Sub Jail, Nagarkurnool
		15. Sub Jail, Kalwakurthy
5.	Medak	16.District Jail, Kandi (V), Sangareddy (M), Medak District.
		17.Sub Jail, Medak
		18.Sub Jail, Jogipet
		19.Sub Jail, Siddipet, Medak District
6.	Nalgonda	20.District Jail, Nalgonda
		21.Sub Jail, Suyapet
		22.Sub-Jail, Miryalaguda,
		23.Sub-Jail, Bhongir,
		24.Sub-Jail, Deverakonda,
		25.Sub-Jail, Huzurnagar
7.	Nizamabad	26.District Jail, Nizamabad

		27.Sub-Jail, Bodhan
		28. Sub-Jail, Kamareddy
		29.Sub jail, Armoor
8.	Ranga Reddy	30.Central Prison, Cherlapalli
		31.Chenchalguda
		32. Sub-Jail, Pargi
9.	Warangal	33. Central Prison, Warangal
		34. Sub Jail,Parakal
		35. Sub Jail, Narasampet
		36. Sub Jail,Mahabubbad
		37. Suba Jail, Jangoan
10.	Hyderabad	38.CentralPrison for Men, Chanchalguda.
		39.Central Prison, Cherlapally.
		40.Chanchalguda, Hyderabad